Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Gulshat Nizamova
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2018

    Рекомендую!

    Нам очень понравилась вилла, которая находится на тихой и спокойной улице. Хорошее расположение. Напротив виллы рынок для местных. Замечательные хозяева, ежедневная уборка номера, горячая вода, чайник, сейф, комфортные кровати! Очень хорошая звукоизоляция. Рекомендую!
    Denis
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    5 марта 2018
    Работа кондиционера в номере, охлаждал слабо, явно не исправен. Расположение требующее передвижения на тут туке. Не принято пешком ходить, но это не к отелю. Тротуаров нет, бродить вечером по улице среди мусора не очень приятно.
    Большой номер, чистый, светлый. Оформление номера, окна в стиле Анкгора. Хороший санузел, есть разовые принадлежности. Сейф в номере. Номер соответствует фото с сайта. Есть балкон на два номера со столом и стульями. Отель находится на улице ведущей к Анкгору, думаю это главное. Тихая улица.
    Artem Muz
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 февраля 2018

    Отличный отель для желающих осмотреть Храмы Ангкора

    Была проблема с розетками, зарядки для телефона с тонкими вилками, работали не в каждой розетке. За все время проживания- 5 дней, меняли только подотенца
    Уютный семейный отель. С приветливым и хорошо говорящим на английском персоналом, все чисто и приятно. Отличная кухня и адекватные цены на завтраки. До Паб стрит около километра. До Анкор Вата около 5 километров. Приятное соотношение цены и качества. Рекомендую.
    new to Cambodia
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 сентября 2018

    budget holiday

    No shower wall so floor gets wet and slip prone
    Spacious room, comfortable bed and adjustable air-conditioning
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    25 июля 2018
    My room was huge and spacious.
    arun
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    arun
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marilou
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maria
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018

    Great stay in a very good price

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They let me keep rented cycle inside the property. I asked for a hair dryer and the very nice lady who owns the hotel with her sweet husband gave it to me for the whole period of my stay. The laundry service is great over there. The room was the way more comfortable than I expected. It is only 6 km from angkor wat. 5 on 5!
    Yuki Shinohara
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018
    Little bit far from city center of Siem Reap.
    Rental bike. Near to Angkor Wat.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 апреля 2018

    Good room for one night stay - nothing to complain about!

    Great room for one night stay to see the temples. Arranged our tuk tuk for the day with them, as well as airport pick up and drop box, all via email. Very helpful.
    Louisa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 апреля 2018
    Really friendly staff and comfortable, quiet room. Had a fantastic couple of nights sleep here. They also arranged for my laundry to be done for $1/kg and were happy to unlock the door for me at 4.30 in the morning for my Angkor Wat sunrise tour. WiFi worked well and room was clean.
    UrbanGypsy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    29 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Daniel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 марта 2018

    Excellent value for money! 3-star hotel at hostel bunk price!

    Staff was very helpful and friendly! Location is excellent; close enough to major stores and restaurants but far enough away to still be quiet at night. Room and bathroom were huge, plenty of space to spread out. Would definitely stay there again!
    Michael
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    13 марта 2018

    Comfy beds but a bit far from main area

    Water was never hot, in the morning it was cold and at night it only made it to room temperature at best. Curtains don’t block out the morning light so if you like to sleep in you’ll definitely need a sleeping mask. Location is an annoying 1-2km from all the main restaurants and bars so you require a bike/scooter or tuktuk. You can rent a push bike for $3 US per day which I think should be included in your stay as it’s pretty much required to go anywhere.
    Rooms were big and spacious and comfortable bed.
    GEORGIOS PSALTIS
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    7 марта 2018

    Close to the city center, clean, with friendly stuff

    The area is OK, but at night it seems a bit abandon. Since they A few stray dogs, like everywhere else in Cambodia, but not like we had any issue with this. The air-conditioner is efficient enough, but it is not placed ideally and blows directly on your head. Sound insulation, is not so good, both internal and external. Next to the hotel there is a some kind of construction or something, and they would keep working even during the siesta hours, so it is not possible to relax or sleep right without earplugs. The shades were not not able to block the sum adequately.
    The place was clean, with a safe in the room. The staff were friendly and accommodative. A bit more than a kilometer to reach the very center of the city, or one and half dollar tuk-tuk ride. They can arrange transportation to Angor Wat, since one of the guys there (Mr Mao), drives a tuk - tuk.
    Bryan Johansson
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 марта 2018

    Lovely hotel with brilliant staff and a pool table

    The only slight downside is if you want to be close to pub street you really aren't. But if that's what you want then I'd argue you are probably not that interested in seeing cambodia... just other foriegn travellers. Also drivers struggle to know where it is.
    Staff so helpful and friendly. Enjoyed my time here but they struggled with my aussie accent something savage like everyone in indochina which was funny. No complaints
    Helen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 февраля 2018

    Wonderful Experience with their Great Service

    None...
    Great Service, Wonderful People despite our off hours arrival and departures.
    Michele
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    22 февраля 2018
    Location
    Staff was nice Beds were comfortable Room was big Hot water
    Linh
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 февраля 2018

    Great stay

    Staffs were friendly and helpful. The hostel cleaned our room everyday and change the bed clothing, towels
Идет загрузка отзывов