点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.0
设施
8.2
员工
8.9
性价比
8.7

点评

    THAT KAI
    mm

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月10日

    很满意

    fang
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月14日
    进屋子要脱鞋,没有拖鞋穿,不习惯
    安静,周围环境接地气,尤其是早上的河边,摆了许多鲜花和水果
    MAO
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fanglin
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月4日
    老板非常热情。而且离博物馆很近。
    Jiang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月24日
    我们是凌晨的飞机到的,原先入住时间要到中午12点,但我们用翻译软件和服务人员说我们希望能早点入住休息后,酒店在客人退房后第一时间先将我们需要的房间打扫出来让我们提前入住睡觉,酒店马路对面就是博物馆和免税店,从酒店到夜市打Tutu只要5000瑞尔,中午太热不想出去找吃的,还可以在酒店点了餐送到房间里用,酒店也提供早餐,味道不错。
    new to Cambodia
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月14日

    budget holiday

    No shower wall so floor gets wet and slip prone
    Spacious room, comfortable bed and adjustable air-conditioning
    sg

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年7月25日
    My room was huge and spacious.
    arun
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    arun
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marilou
    ph

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maria
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Great stay in a very good price

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They let me keep rented cycle inside the property. I asked for a hair dryer and the very nice lady who owns the hotel with her sweet husband gave it to me for the whole period of my stay. The laundry service is great over there. The room was the way more comfortable than I expected. It is only 6 km from angkor wat. 5 on 5!
    Yuki Shinohara
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    Little bit far from city center of Siem Reap.
    Rental bike. Near to Angkor Wat.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月12日

    Good room for one night stay - nothing to complain about!

    Great room for one night stay to see the temples. Arranged our tuk tuk for the day with them, as well as airport pick up and drop box, all via email. Very helpful.
    Louisa
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日
    Really friendly staff and comfortable, quiet room. Had a fantastic couple of nights sleep here. They also arranged for my laundry to be done for $1/kg and were happy to unlock the door for me at 4.30 in the morning for my Angkor Wat sunrise tour. WiFi worked well and room was clean.
    UrbanGypsy
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniel
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月23日

    Excellent value for money! 3-star hotel at hostel bunk price!

    Staff was very helpful and friendly! Location is excellent; close enough to major stores and restaurants but far enough away to still be quiet at night. Room and bathroom were huge, plenty of space to spread out. Would definitely stay there again!
    Michael
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月13日

    Comfy beds but a bit far from main area

    Water was never hot, in the morning it was cold and at night it only made it to room temperature at best. Curtains don’t block out the morning light so if you like to sleep in you’ll definitely need a sleeping mask. Location is an annoying 1-2km from all the main restaurants and bars so you require a bike/scooter or tuktuk. You can rent a push bike for $3 US per day which I think should be included in your stay as it’s pretty much required to go anywhere.
    Rooms were big and spacious and comfortable bed.
    GEORGIOS PSALTIS
    gr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月7日

    Close to the city center, clean, with friendly stuff

    The area is OK, but at night it seems a bit abandon. Since they A few stray dogs, like everywhere else in Cambodia, but not like we had any issue with this. The air-conditioner is efficient enough, but it is not placed ideally and blows directly on your head. Sound insulation, is not so good, both internal and external. Next to the hotel there is a some kind of construction or something, and they would keep working even during the siesta hours, so it is not possible to relax or sleep right without earplugs. The shades were not not able to block the sum adequately.
    The place was clean, with a safe in the room. The staff were friendly and accommodative. A bit more than a kilometer to reach the very center of the city, or one and half dollar tuk-tuk ride. They can arrange transportation to Angor Wat, since one of the guys there (Mr Mao), drives a tuk - tuk.
    Bryan Johansson
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月1日

    Lovely hotel with brilliant staff and a pool table

    The only slight downside is if you want to be close to pub street you really aren't. But if that's what you want then I'd argue you are probably not that interested in seeing cambodia... just other foriegn travellers. Also drivers struggle to know where it is.
    Staff so helpful and friendly. Enjoyed my time here but they struggled with my aussie accent something savage like everyone in indochina which was funny. No complaints
    Helen
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月27日

    Wonderful Experience with their Great Service

    None...
    Great Service, Wonderful People despite our off hours arrival and departures.
正在载入点评